...

The New Volkswagen Lineup

All Cars Electrics SUVs

 h o w t o t o g u a n  h i g h l i g h t s  f a m i l y

Discover the Volkswagen Models
Volkswagen offers cars for all tastes. From power to economy and everything in between, you'll find what you're looking for at Volkswagen Rimouski. For those who drive the open road or go off-road, you need a reliable, comfortable SUV built to last, such as the Tiguan or the Atlas.

For the city, maybe consider a Golf, Passat or Jetta. You will find them all at Volkswagen Rimouski. Electromobility is playing an increasingly important role for Volkswagen. With our electric options, Volkswagen is a leader in the push towards an eco-responsible future in the automotive field in Rimouski.

Our Inventory

Financing and Service Volkswagen
To complete your purchase at Volkswagen Rimouski, come see the financing and service teams. With the financing team you can discuss the differences between leasing and buying. Then together you can create a payment plan to meet your needs.

The service team is there to keep the car running smoothly, reducing stress levels when dealing with everyday traffic. Our technicians, trained and certified by Volkswagen, are experts in the maintenance of your Volkswagen. Financing or service, our team is there for you at Volkswagen Rimouski.

Book Service Appointment

 c o l l a g e 1

Our Featured Vehicles

Volkswagen Rimouski | Volkswagen Dealership in Rimouski

Do you live in the Bas-Saint-Laurent region in Quebec? Then why not go on an adventure to the beautiful Rimouski River or the renowned Music Conservatory? At Volkswagen Rimouski, we will make sure you have the perfect vehicle for this adventure; we will help you find and maintain your used Volkswagen vehicle. To provide our customers with an excellent service and make sure they are satisfied, we have an incredible team of welcoming and knowledgeable staff and a remarkable lineup of certified pre-owned Volkswagen vehicles. Come visit us to find your dream vehicle today!
Looking for a reliable vehicle with a cheaper price tag? Then Volkswagen pre-owned vehicles are your best option; you get the quality you are looking for and the price you can afford. If you are looking for the best quality of pre-owned vehicles then check out our certified Das WeltAuto vehicles at Volkswagen Rimouski.
Are you wondering what this number actually represents? It is quite simple! Before a vehicle is classified as Volkswagen certified pre-owned, it has to go through 112 inspection points including structural damage, mileage, odometer… At Volkswagen Rimouski, nothing escapes us, we want to make sure you have the best pre-owned vehicle you deserve.

Volkswagen ID. Buzz: aftermarket parts ready for customization

  The Volkswagen ID. Buzz is not only awaited by the entire car community but also by businesses specialized in customization. There is already a plethora of aftermarket parts…

Published on February 01, 2023

The Volkswagen ID.7 Appeared at the 2023 CES

Each year, the Consumer Electronic Show (CES) hosts some of the automobile industry's most incredible reveals, and 2023 was no exception. As you would expect, Volkswagen presented…

Published on January 17, 2023

2023 Volkswagen Tiguan: greatness and balance

  Unlike most compact SUVs, the Volkswagen Tiguan is part of a large automotive group. Of course, this has some advantages and some disadvantages. On the upside, the German…

Published on January 01, 2023

Express request

The most recent Facebook posts from Volkswagen Rimouski

ajax loader2

...

La nouvelle gamme Volkswagen

Tous Autos Électriques VUS

 h o w t o t o g u a n  h i g h l i g h t s  f a m i l y

Découvrez les modèles Volkswagen
Volkswagen offre des voitures pour tous les goûts. De la puissance à l'économie et toutes les étapes entre les deux, vous trouverez ce que vous cherchez chez Volkswagen Rimouski. Pour ceux qui font de la grande route ou encore se promènent hors route, vous avez besoin d'une VUS fiable, confortable et construite pour durer telle la Tiguan ou l'Atlas.

Pour la ville, songez peut-être à une Golf, Passat ou Jetta. Vous les trouverez tous chez Volkswagen Rimouski. L'électromobilité joue un rôle de plus en plus important pour Volkswagen. Avec nos options électriques, Volkswagen est un leader dans la poussée vers un avenir éco-responsable dans le domaine de l'automobile à Rimouski.

Notre Inventaire

Financement et Service Volkswagen
Pour compléter votre achat chez Volkswagen Rimouski, passez voir les équipes du financement et du service. Avec l'équipe de financement vous pouvez discuter des différences entre la location et l'achat. Ensuite ensemble, vous pouvez créer un plan de paiement pour répondre à vos besoins.

L'équipe de service est là pour veiller au bon fonctionnement de la voiture, réduisant ainsi le niveau de stress lorsque vous faites face au trafic quotidien. Nos techniciens formés et certifiés par Volkswagen, sont experts dans l'entretien de votre Volkswagen. Financement ou service, notre équipe est là pour vous chez Volkswagen Rimouski.

Rendez-vous au service

 c o l l a g e 1

Nos véhicules en vedette

Volkswagen Rimouski | Concessionnaire Volkswagen à Rimouski

Vivez-vous dans la région du Bas-Saint-Laurent au Québec? Alors pourquoi ne pas partir à l'aventure aux Portes de l'Enfer ou au Parc du Mont-Comi? Chez Volkswagen Rimouski, nous nous assurerons que vous avez le véhicule parfait pour cette aventure; et nous vous aiderons à trouver et à entretenir votre véhicule d'occasion Volkswagen. Pour vous fournir un excellent service et nous assurer votre satisfaction, nous avons une équipe incroyable, accueillante et compétente et une gamme remarquable de véhicules d'occasion certifiés Volkswagen. Venez nous rendre visite aujourd'hui pour trouver votre véhicule de rêve!

Etes-vous à la recherche d'un véhicule fiable avec un prix moins cher? Alors les véhicules d'occasion Volkswagen sont la meilleure option pour vous; vous obtenez la qualité que vous recherchez et le prix que vous pouvez payer. Si vous recherchez la meilleure qualité de véhicules d'occasion, consultez nos véhicules certifiés Das WeltAuto chez Volkswagen Rimouski.

112 points. Vous vous demandez ce que ce nombre représente réellement? C'est assez simple! Avant qu'un véhicule soit classé comme un véhicule d'occasion certifié par Volkswagen, il doit passer par 112 points d'inspection incluant les dommages structuraux, le kilométrage, l'odomètre… Chez Volkswagen Rimouski, rien ne nous échappe, nous voulons nous assurer que vous avez le meilleur véhicule d'occasion véhicule que vous méritez.

Volkswagen Golf GTI 2023 : trois lettres qui font toute la différence

Il fut une époque où la Golf était tout pour Volkswagen. C'était sa petite voiture d'entrée de gamme abordable, sa voiture de performance et…

Publié le 10 Janvier 2023

Volkswagen Tiguan 2023 : la qualité avant tout

Avec son allure raffinée, sa conduite d'une précision chirurgicale et sa qualité d'assemblage digne d'un prix Nobel, vous ne serez certainement pas surpris…

Publié le 28 Décembre 2022

Volkswagen ID.4 2023 : économie et écologie

Si de nombreuses idées passent à la planche à dessin, il n'y a que très peu de dessins qui, eux, passent au concept. Ensuite, parmi tous les concepts…

Publié le 08 Décembre 2022

Demande Express

Les plus récentes publications Facebook de Volkswagen Rimouski

ajax loader2